Machine Fucking Head Live, 2012

Title: Machine Fucking Head Live

Release date: November 13th, 2012

Chart Position:

Sold copies:

Producer: Robb Flynn & Juan Urteaga

Label: Roadrunner Records


Producer: Robb Flynn & Juan Urteaga

# - Track listing:

1 - I Am Hell (Sonata in C#) [Live]

2 - Be Still And Know [Live]

3 - Imperium [Live]

4 - Beautiful Mourning [Live]

5 - The Blood, the Sweat, the Tears [Live]

6 - Locust [Live]

7 - This Is The End [Live]

8 - Aesthetics of Hate [Live]

9 - Old [Live]

10 - Darkness Within [Live]

11 - Bulldozer [Live]

12 - Ten Ton Hammer [Live]

13 - Who We Are [Live]

14 - Halo [Live]

15 - Davidian [Live]

"Machine Fucking Head Live" was recorded at various tour stops across the globe during 2011. "The Head Cases have been so intense on this tour cycle that we had to start capturing the shows, especially with technology making it so much easier to record", said frontman Robb Flynn. "We culled some of the best nights where the band and crowd were on fire and made a bad-ass, nearly two-hour, double-live album, which is a great documentation of where the band is at 18 years deep."

Machine Fucking Head Live - A Place Dedicated to the Mighty Machine Head!