Civil Unrest, 2020

Title: Civil Unrest

Release date: 2020-06-17

Chart Position:

Sold copies:


Label: Nuclear Blast



# - Track listing:

1 - Stop The Bleeding

2 - Bulletproof

Civil Unrest is a 2-song digital single, featuring A-side, "Stop The Bleeding" and B-side, "Bulletproof," with the former featuring additional guest vocals from Killswitch Engage frontman, Jesse Leach. This pair of fierce protest anthems were both written days after the back-to-back murders of George Floyd and Ahmaud Arbery. They are not for the faint of heart.

Civil Unrest (2020) - A Place Dedicated to the Mighty Machine Head!