April 14, 2011, posted by Crumbs.

VIDEO: The Making of the New Album

Machine Head

And so it begins... Machine Head are currently wrapping up writing for their as-yet-untitled seventh album and will be entering Green Day's Jingletown Studios in Oakland, CA this Saturday, April 16th to begin recording! As if that wasn't enough, we've also got a brand new video clip to whet your appetite!

The unofficial song list of the new album:

01. This is the End
02. Who We Are
03. Pearls Before Swine
04. Under the August Moon
05. Wharrr Weee Weee We
06. Damage Inside
07. Trans Sibirian Thrasher
08. I am Hell
09. The Darkness Within
10. People of the World
11. Locust

Source: Machine Head Facebook-page - A Place Dedicated to the Mighty Machine Head!