September 25, 2009, posted by Crumbs

Robb Flynn-Remix on Rammsteins New Album!

Machine Head

As the release of RAMMSTEIN's first studio album in over four years nears, plans for deluxe physical and digital versions of "Liebe Ist Für Alle Da" (due on October 20 via Universal Music Germany through a marketing and distribution deal with Vagrant Records) have been confirmed. The deluxe physical version of "Liebe Ist Für Alle Da" includes five bonus tracks: "Führe Mich", "Donaukinder", "Halt", "Roter Sand (Orchestra Version)" and "Liese". The deluxe digital version of "Liebe Ist Für Alle Da" will feature an additional bonus track for the first four weeks of release: "Rammlied (Thrash-terpiece remix by Robb Flynn)".

"Liebe Ist Für Alle Da" track listing:

01. Rammlied
02. Ich Tu Dir Weh
03. Waidmanns Heil
04. Haifisch
05. B*****
06. Frühling in Paris
07. Wiener Blut
08. Pussy
09. Liebe ist Für Alle Da
10. Mehr
11. Roter Sand

U.S. bonus tracks:

01. Führe Mich
02. Donaukinder
03. Halt
04. Roter Sand (Orchestra Version)
05. Liese

Digital bonus track (available for first four weeks after release) :
* Rammlied (Thrash-terpiece remix by Robb Flynn) - A Place Dedicated to the Mighty Machine Head!